SBSC Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday May 24, 2017 by Bruce Willinger.

SBSC Board of Directors

Name Position Contact Email
Erin Taikina President president@sbsoccer.org
Bruce Willinger VP, In-Town Program intown@sbsoccer.org
Jenn Porcelli VP, Travel Program travel@sbsoccer.org
Mario Ianiello Secretary secretary@sbsoccer.org
Jay Porcelli Treasurer treasurer@sbsoccer.org
Heather Fitzgerald Scheduling scheduling@sbsoccer.org
Mike Keiser Travel Director traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org
Khadija Safi Travel Director traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org
Sandy McGregor In-Town Director intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org
Andy Gillespie In-Town Director intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org
Tony Macaluso In-Town Director intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org
Tim Archer Fields fields@sbsoccer.org
Charlie Aymes Purchasing purchasing@sbsoccer.org
Peter Polilen Tournament Director fundraising@sbsoccer.org