SBSC Board of Directors

Updated Thursday September 20, 2018 by Anthony T.

SBSC Board of Directors (2018)

Name                                     Position                                           Contact Email

Mario Ianiello                          President                                          president@sbsoccer.org

Leigh Solomon                       Secretary                                          secretary@sbsoccer.org

Jay Porcelli                             Treasurer                                          treasurer@sbsoccer.org

Heather Fitzgerald                  Scheduling                                       scheduling@sbsoccer.org

Victor Compitello                     Fields                                                fields@sbsoccer.org

Charlie Aymes                         Purchasing                                       purchasing@sbsoccer.org

               

Travel Program                 

Khadija Safi                            VP, Travel Program                          travel@sbsoccer.org

Prashant Desai                       Travel Director                                  traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org

Mike Keiser                             Travel Director                                  traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org

Peter Polilen                           Tournament Director                         fundraising@sbsoccer.org

 

In-Town Program             

Jenn Porcelli                           VP, In-Town Program                       intown@sbsoccer.org

                Divisions                 Kindersoccer, 1st Grade, Buddy Ball, Alternate High School

Tony Macaluso                       In-Town Director                               intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

                Divisions                 2nd Grade COED and 3rd Grade COED

Vinod Warrier                          In-Town Director                              intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

                Divisions                 2/3 Girls and 4/5/6 Girls

Anthony Thimba                      In-Town Director                              sbanthonyt@gmail.com

               Divisions                   6/7 Grades COED and 8-12 Grades COED                              

Division Commissioners

Dave Wittenburg                      4/5 Grades COED