SBSC Board of Directors

Updated Monday April 16, 2018 by Anthony T.

SBSC Board of Directors (2018)

 

Name

Position

Contact Email

Mario Ianiello

President

president@sbsoccer.org

Jenn Porcelli

VP, In-Town Program

intown@sbsoccer.org

Khadija Safi

VP, Travel Program

travel@sbsoccer.org

Leigh Solomon

Secretary

secretary@sbsoccer.org

Jay Porcelli

Treasurer

treasurer@sbsoccer.org

Heather Fitzgerald

Scheduling

scheduling@sbsoccer.org

Mike Keiser

Travel Director

traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org

Prashant Desai

Travel Director

traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org

Vinod Warrier

In-Town Director

intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

Tony Macaluso

In-Town Director

intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

Anthony Thimba

In-Town Director

intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

Tim Archer

Fields

fields@sbsoccer.org

Charlie Aymes

Purchasing

purchasing@sbsoccer.org

Peter Polilen

Tournament Director

fundraising@sbsoccer.org