SBSC Board of Directors

Updated Thursday September 20, 2018 by Anthony T.

SBSC Board of Directors (2018)

Name                                     Position                                           Contact Email

Mario Ianiello                          President                                

Leigh Solomon                       Secretary                                

Jay Porcelli                             Treasurer                                

Heather Fitzgerald                  Scheduling                             

Victor Compitello                     Fields                                      

Charlie Aymes                         Purchasing                             


Travel Program                 

Khadija Safi                            VP, Travel Program                

Prashant Desai                       Travel Director                        

Mike Keiser                             Travel Director                        

Peter Polilen                           Tournament Director               


In-Town Program             

Jenn Porcelli                           VP, In-Town Program             

                Divisions                 Kindersoccer, 1st Grade, Buddy Ball, Alternate High School

Tony Macaluso                       In-Town Director                     

                Divisions                 2nd Grade COED and 3rd Grade COED

Vinod Warrier                          In-Town Director                    

                Divisions                 2/3 Girls and 4/5/6 Girls

Anthony Thimba                      In-Town Director                    

               Divisions                   6/7 Grades COED and 8-12 Grades COED                              

Division Commissioners

Dave Wittenburg                      4/5 Grades COED